Photos de Florian Stockinger

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Florian. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in German; learning Danish, English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • high school
  • De Krems, Austria
  • Profil renseigné à 45 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years old and just finished my medical studies. Before starting to work (in November) I would like to spend some nice days in Portugal including some surfing in Ericeira from Friday to Sunday!
I've not been to Lisabon before, so my plan is just to enjoy being in the city, do some sightseeing and find nice places to go out.
I'm a little bit chaotic, and thats also the reason for the short-term request ;-) but I can promise, that I will be a convenient guest!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment it's a bit complicated for me to shelter somebody in my flat, but I offer myself as guide, as cook and everybody is most welcome to invite him/herself/themselves for a coffee-break at my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have neither offered nor used a 'couch' yet, but I was invited a few times by a friend of mine, while he was housing couchsurfers.

Centres d'intérêt

Cooking, skiing, hiking, cycling, Lindy Hop,...
Good food, good music, nice people.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • tourism
  • sightseeing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

musical taste: see--> http://www.last.fm/user/hotstockings

Pays que j'ai visités

India, Indonesia, Nigeria, Zambia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Florian. L'inscription est gratuite !