Christopher Giancola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • disabled, Watch Hulu, spend time with dog, MMJ friendly f...
  • Sociology, Prosthetic leg tech, sight seeing
  • From Went to Kent State U, and Ball State U
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

in March, or April, sightsee Colorado with dog

ABOUT ME

I'm pretty funny, witty, goofy. I am recently diagnosed with MS, I've had symptoms for years, but had no idea of the cause. My dog Zack and I will be traveling the country, visiting and seeing America's national parks, and seeing friends scattered about the states. I am writing a screen play about working in bars/night life, that I look back on as if someone else's life. I'm converting my van into a camper, and look forward to the adventure.
Got MS from the Navy, handling depleted Uranium rounds, with no protection , nor warnings. Filed claim thru VA.
In Denver for a Dr, whom specializes in treating this.
Not looking for a hand out, but a friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I might have a disheveled appearance from current travels, but clean up well. Hey, if I could use your shower, hang-out watch a movie, crash, and take off again in the morn, that would be much appreciated. If not ok with dog, that's cool, he sleeps in the van. I don't even need a couch to sleep on, I. Just need a place to park my van, and share a good meal, have a good conversation, make new friends. Watch some TV.

I've got good movies, and would be great to get around and see Colorado more. 420 friendly...Please read profile

Interests

My dog Zack, he is my best friend, and keeps an eye on me. I love good food, conversations and movies.

  • dogs
  • writing
  • dining
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • camping
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the Navy, being topside afloat watching the sunrise...

Living in Tampa watching the sun rise, driving to Daytona, watching the sunset.

Join Couchsurfing to see Christopher’s full profile. It’s free!