Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Ancient Greek, French, Icelandic, Latin, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Facilitator (non-formal education); https://www.linkedin....
  • Bachelors degree in Media Culture & International Relatio...
  • From Mainz, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Curious and always active.

PHILOSOPHY

Globalization should include open-minded people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't couchsurfed yet but I have hosted a few people and showed some the city where I was living at that time. Very good memories!

Interests

I love discovering new and interesting places. I play badminton. Cultures, international relations and languages are one of my biggest interest. Taking the bike (in particular in Malmö/ Skåne) is fun! So if there is somebody who wants to join in the spring discovering the area by bike is very welcome to do so.

  • cycling
  • badminton
  • international relations
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iceland!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Iceland, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Dorit’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups