Fotos de Jimmy Truong

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 44 minutes

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jimmy. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Environmental Chemistry Lab Assistant
  • University of Toronto
  • De Toronto
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people and exploring the world

ABOUT ME

I'm currently a MASc student at the University of Toronto studying emerging chemical contaminants in urban streams and tributaries.

When not in school, I am fairly active in sports such as rowing, bouldering and nordic skiin. I like to try new things, foods, cooking learn about different cultures and their languages. I love the outdoors and spend much of my time inside thinking about being outside. I like growing my own food and trying out interesting new recipes!

PHILOSOPHY

Follow the golden rule: do unto others as you would like done unto yourself.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been trying my best to host as many people in Toronto as I could before I started travelling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some wonderful people through couchsurfing and hope to continue to do so. After couchsurfing in Quebec City, I saw how one man put his trust in people and how graciously it was returned. That inspired me to be a good host as well.

Interesses

I enjoy meeting new people and learning about how the world works. I try to live a good and ethical life. I enjoy learning new things and pushing myself to do the best I can.

Learning languages, current affairs, growing food, animals. Sports: rowing, cross-country skiing, bouldering.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • wine
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • rowing
  • languages

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've planted over 100,000 trees in my lifetime.

I've made over 15 gallons of wine (red and white) from my own grapes!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can bake bread, garden, speak decent French.

Países que Visitei

Canada

Países em que Morei

Canada

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jimmy. É grátis!

Meus Grupos