Logo orange

Adam Sherba

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 23 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Croatian, French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student at medical uni (pharmacy)
  • No education listed
  • From poznań
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Searching for my place in the world

ABOUT ME

I am half-half Polish-Australian, always with his backpack on, an attentive type of man who carefully observes life around him and asks a lot of questions about everything that does not seem to be obvious at the first glance. I love travelling, meeting new people, especially different from my own culture, letting me learn and understand issues of life that I have not uncovered yet. I am crazy about music, good food... and my beloved one that accompanies me in my travels :D
I like having fun. I like discussions. I like sharing experiences. And I like making difference. More or less.. that's me.

PHILOSOPHY

Do not let yourself not follow your dreams.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My cousin told me about this site.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hopefully unstopapbly constantly growing!

Interests

LANGUAGES, music, concerts, medicine, psychology, books, good movies, beer, jogging, cycling, rollerblading, traveling and TRAVELING

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I hope there is going to be much more of such. Walking along gold beaches of Pacific Ocean at night in Australia with a Southern Cross above my head, hiking in beautiful mountains of Norway, wild-camping by a crystal-watered waterfalll in Swizterland, breakfasting with a view spread across Scottish Lochness, visiting the most hidden out from all the rest of the world countryside with over-100 years old house in Belarussia, spending a night on the top of the hill just next to Hungarian Balaton.. I hope for more :D

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile