Fotos de Tuomas Virtanen

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tuomas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Riihimäki, Finland
  • Has completado un 30% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a 24-year-old economics student living a busy and entertaining life in the center of Helsinki. Most of my spare time is spent with friends - be it partying, sports activities or just hanging out. Biggest passion in my life is probably traveling, I try to go somewhere as often as time and finances allow me to. I am a jovial and honest guy, who is willing to experience new things and enjoy good company on a frequent basis.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am looking for interesting people to stay with on my travels - I believe couchsurfing is a brilliant way to get to know cultures and places more deeper than just the touristy-surface.

I am also very willing to accommodate and host people who desire to visit Helsinki. I currently live with a good friend of mine right in the center of Helsinki, and we have accommodation space for two people.

Intereses

Meeting new people, especially from abroad, and hearing their stories is of great interest for me. Other than that, music and football are very important parts of my everyday life.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • economics

Países que he visitado

Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Finland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tuomas. ¡Es gratis!