Susanne Vettermann

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German, Slovak; learning English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Biology Diploma
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Enjoy life


Natural, open, honest, curious...laughing a lot.

I love sports in combination with nature (climbing, hiking) but also big cities where you can cruise around with a bike or take a walk and watch everything.
Sit down and take your time, have a coffee or beer...and taste different food :)

I love the sun and warmth.


Climbing, biking, hiking, travelling...
...chilling in parks, watching good movies in off-cinemas, cooking, eating and drinking with friends, having good conversations, "kicker" in bars and dancing in clubs.

Of course I love travelling, as everyone here does^^
The most interesting about it, for me is to see the various lifestyles of people living in different places. And also the impressive forms of nature on earth.

Music, Movies, and Books

Many german ones like Schwarze Schafe, Chiko, Ein Freund von mir, Die fetten Jahre sind vorbei, Baader Meinhoff Komplex, Boxhagener Platz...

Also movies from Iñárritu, Almodóvar, Fatih Akin...and Tarantino!!!

No Hollywood stuff.

Reggae music from Jamaica, Dub Inc.
Some electronic stuff.
Also música latino...Deichkind...Orishas...old Rock

Good books:
Hesse - Siddharta, Kehlmann - Measuring the world, Benioff - City of Thieves, Gordon - The Physician, Hosseini - The kite runner, mostly historical novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Work and climb in Turkey

Teach, Learn, Share

We can go climbing and I can show you the nicest and chilly places in Berlin by bike :)
Cooking an having a glass of beer or wine is also nice.
I'm open for almost all activities!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups