Suellen Calipo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suellen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • Graduated in Business
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello there!!

I'm a not a famous musician, and not a reeeeeally good double bass player, just trying to pay my bills and live from my poor music.. =]

I have 2 cats, and we live in a small rented house in São Bernardo - SP (BRAZIL). I like to keep my life simple, love some country music and have BBQ almost every weekend!

Generally my house is full of good vibes! I don't drink and don't smoke, also don't do drugs of any kind but I respect others choices..

I'm into day trips and walkways... love to spend some time in parks and nature! Oh I also loooove camping!!! =]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing to know other cultures, to have people from different styles and places to talk to. And be able to exchange some life experience..

Music, Movies, and Books

Southern Rock, Bluegrass, Hillbilly, Southern Gothic, South Country, Folk, Blues...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to prepare some Brazilian foods and snacks.. =]
I would love to learn anything related to music, dance, or general culture...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of talk!!! =]
I can make breakfast, dinner, Brazilian BBQ on weekends!

Join Couchsurfing to see Suellen’s full profile. It’s free!