Logo orange

Madleen

Tartu, Tartu county, Estonia

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Madleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning French, German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student (finance and accounting)
  • University
  • From deep south
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an uncomplicated and friendly girl who loves to travel and learn new things. I live in a city now but in my heart I'm a country girl, keen on nature and animals. I'm afraid of spiders and mean people.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing!

Interests

I enjoy playing sports, especially basketball and running, hiking in the mountains, walking at night, Postcrossing, experimenting in the kitchen, good wine, reading about history, good foreign movies, learning French, motorbikes and of course travelling.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: house, jazz, latin Series: Little Britain Movies: The Sheltering Sky, Buena Vista Social Club, Pulp Fiction, Spun, Trainspotting, A Costa dos Murmurios, Crazy/Beautiful, Cidade de Deus, Carandiru, Keeping Mum, My Blueberry Nights, Paradies: Liebe.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ticino

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Madleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile