Фотографии пользователя Suheyla Seck

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Suheyla. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Nurse
  • Abitur... its like Highschool
  • Из Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Hey there
My name is Süheyla (spoken Suela) I'm born and grown up in Cologne, Germany. My father is from Senegal, Africa, so I don't need to worry about sunburn ;)

My story is quite easy to tell. I made my school, studied nursing and in 2013/14 I went to Australia for 10 month. After that I worked 6 month for a time shift agency and made experiences in different hospitals, collecting some money for my next travel. And yeah here we are :)
I spent 2 month in Thailand, 3 weeks in Lao and 1 week in Cambodia (where I definitely want to come back to). My flight to New Zeeland goes on the 19th of August 2015.

I really fell in love with traveling when I was in Australia and so I decided to keep going as long as possible. Means work 6 month, travel 1 yeah and so on... :) My dream is to see the whole world or at least as much as possible.

What I enjoy the most while I'm traveling is the freedom to do whatever I want whenever I want. It's never boring :)
I love to meet and share time with people I barely know and become friends with them. I'm always curios about listening to other people stories. But I also like to tell my experience and yeah just have a nice chat. :)

In general I'm an easy going person. So I'm happy with kind of everything from clubbing to relax on a sofa. I like drinking Beer very much (like every German) but I'm happy with every other kind of liquor as well... :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

By now I have no experiences with Couchsurfing but I only heard good stories about it.
I like to break out of the backpacker-bubble and get in touch with locals and see and live your way of life.
I don't expect anything but if you invite me to your place I would like to spend some time with you and your friends. But for sure it's no problem at all if you have no time or other plans.

Интересы

Meet new people

Playing the Guitar

  • perfumes
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • nursing

Музыка, кино и книги

There is no special genre I'm listening to. I kind of like every kind of music from Reggae over Charts to Metal.

For books it's similar I read every book I get recommended (at least I try), but my favorite author is Stephen King.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

When I was in Australia our car broke down somewhere on the highway, close behind Port Augusta (middle of nowhere). A woman stoped and took us back to town. She organized some people with pickups who pulled the car back to the next mechanic. But it was already late and the mechanic was closed, so she invited us to her place to stay there for one night. The next morning she needed to go to work so she left us alone with the key for her house.
In the end we stayed there for 10 days.
Thank you Vicky :-*

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Currently I'm not able to host people because I'm traveling but when I'm back home in Germany I can definitely find a place for you.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Suheyla. Это бесплатно!