Summer Robson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • yoga teacher
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

I am new to couch surfing, I am currently living in Queenstown for the winter. I am vegan, have a dog, enjoy going for walks, doing yoga, going to the gym, skiing, and hiking!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have signed up because I am going to be travelling in America next year and want to have some good karma before I do my trip. So I am welcoming female travellers to crash with me while I'm in Queenstown.

Interests

  • animals
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

eclectic taste in everything

but love true crime movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb Mt Fuji!

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach yoga!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you a yoga lesson, or teach you how to cook some delicious and healthy plant based food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, French Polynesia, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, New Zealand, North Korea, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Summer’s full profile.

My Groups