Sun Jung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Korean, Sundanese; learning Turkish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Freelancer
  • Associate degree
  • From Bogor, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Zara Sun Jung, I'm 26 years old, I'm mixed indonesian and south Korean. I was born in Gwangju South Korea but at the age of 6, I moved to Indonesia with my family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet and make friends with people all over the world. 💖

Interests

I love doing both Indoor activities and outdoor activities.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • backpacking
  • watching movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to classic music, watch movies and reading books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

💖Amazing things I've seen💖
1. Seeing people smile
2. Seeing sunset
3. Seeing people happy

❤️ amazing things I've done❤️
1. Making people happy
2. Helping people
3. Cooking foods for people

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach how to cook Indonesian foods, I'd like to learn other countries culture and exchange experiences. 💖🙏🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help by cooking foods, cleaning the house, and do laundry. 📝

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, South Korea, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sun’s full profile.