Logo orange

Sandy @ Doha

Al Wukair, Al Wakrah, Qatar

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Aircraft Maintenance and Support
  • Licensed Professional
  • From Lucknow, UP
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I work with Aviation Industry and support Airlines, was fortunate to travel across the world, work and meet different people. I am friendly & easy going guy

PHILOSOPHY

I am independent and want to live the life...
I don't like restrictions....& make my own rules....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can advice & share my experience of interesting places and things and like to make friends all over the world and swap couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couch surfing

Interests

Shopping, Travelling, Making friends, Meeting new people...

Music, Movies & Books

I like all good music.
Like romantic and patriotic movies.
Never been to novels
Like to learn Salsa

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Viewing Greenland from 40000 feet.
Golden Gate Bridge-SFO
Around the world (360*) in 04 days.
Been to F1 event in Malaysia/Sao Paulo/Barcelona.
Partying with Cricketers in South Africa.
Jungle Safari Sun city-Jo Berg.
Flew with Many Celebrities.
visiting Top of Europe-Switzerland was amazing exp.
Traveled across the world
Passion for Aviation Industry
Been to Air Show in Paris/London/Singapore/Hyderabad/Dubai & US
Driving in Himalayas is Amazing and feels in Amaze, love Tokyo , Vibrant Dubai &
Amazing China

Teach, Learn, Share

like to set up my own business....

What I Can Share With Hosts

help in experiemce Good and Memorable life moments..

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

India, Japan, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile