Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English, German, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Event Planner
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, New Territories, Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in beautiful island call Hong Kong and raising by amazing woman who is optimistic and tough. Worked for civil job, 9-5 everyday. Suddenly feel I have to experience something different, so I start my new chapter and try to experience something new.

I always get lost in the city, that's the reason I need more time on my each journey, but I enjoy that, the hidden point, an alley, a nice cafe, a stranger, interesting things in the city:)

People said I have sense of humor, I guess they don't know I'm out of situation all the time.

I love coffee, I can't keep an apple a day, but I should keep a coffee a day

PHILOSOPHY

Living in the moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend has a lot of CS experiences. She tells me it's fun to hang
around with the local people when travelling and always sharing her CS experiences to me. I'm curious how fun it is so I join it.

Interests

travels, laughing, eating, music, photography, animation, inside jokes, road trips, adventures, people, reading,

  • photography
  • coffee
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • animation
  • road trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently obsessed with Nietzsche.
80's song is my facorite but I also listen Rock and Pop music (Linkin Park, Love Psychedelico, Damien Rice, Jem, Vitas)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking around the city, stay in a stranger place, talk to stranger.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've learning how to speak to the stranger, how to be a real traveler. I would grateful if you teach me anything that I don't know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Venus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups