Francesca De Santis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • I'm a PHYSIOTERAPYST
  • No education listed
  • From Ascoli Piceno, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Il mio obiettivo? è quello di girare il mondo! Per il momento sono a Valencia!

ABOUT ME

I like travel, meet a new people, descovered a new culture, explore new places..
I'm a very happy person..and enjoy for the present..

PHILOSOPHY

non fuggire, desisti, credi nelle tue idee
l'unico faro che non si spegnarà al giungere del mattino
non privarti di nulla.. sii ciò che vuoi!!

SUERTE

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I meet a lot of person whit couch surfing. I Hostel a few person when lived in Spain, and I 'use' another couch in PORTO (portugal) and Edimburgh (Scottland)..
So.. this is a very good sistem to travell and meet a person.. thanks

Interests

I like the antopology.. i like my study (in Physioterapy), i like travell , like to whacht movies.. running (on the beach or in the forest.. everywhere..) I Like Tennis and Lissent music (from ROck..to JAZZ, but i don't like a commercial one!).. i like..

  • culture
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My books close my bed now is 'su una gamba sola' ..but one of my last one that i read is 'LETTERE DALA KIRGHISIA' AGOSTI ..

Music...mmm.. i like a lot of kinds.. nirvana, PEARL JAM,audioslave, beastie boys, the clash, guns 'n roses,smashing pumpkins and even reggea..and JAZZ!!

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesca’s full profile. It’s free!