Sungyoon roh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sungyoon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bussiness
  • on university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Korean. I'm 33 years. I was born 24/FEB/1981
I have bussiness( buying and selling clothings and beachwears) in korea.
I got married last August and we are travelling around world since last December.

I'm a non drinker, non smoker.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We (me and my wife) met many friends during travelling many countries and we are interested in meeting friends knowing other cultures.
We want to see new culture and new people. And i want to know how they live .
We can talk about our lives, cultures, foods.. Etc.
That's why i'm on couchsurfing!!

Interests

I like travelling and meeting new friends new cultures.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like ccm. so I like terry Macalmon, Julie true's music.
And I like Korean ccm (ex, markers, anointing etc)
My favorite movie is 'Ode to my father' It's a 2014 south korean drama film, depicting modern Korean history from the 1950s to the present day through the life of an ordinary man.
Bible is the best book I think. :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've met Jesus when I traveled in 2007.
He changed my life, my thinking, and my goal of my life.
And Second one is marriage with my wife!! I love her so much. and she loves me. :)
It`s awsome!! So sweet:) ~ We are so happy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Korean , Korean food how to make:) but i need souce :)haha.
Korean culture and North Korean culture , history of Korean and north Korean,
history of korea japan china,
traveling South East Asia ,China ,India and inthe world .

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are couple . We can share bathroom and e.t.c.

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, China, India, Japan, Malawi, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Spain, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Sungyoon’s full profile. It’s free!