SURFTIME's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SURFTIME’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kiel
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol and I meditate. love vegetarian and vegan. I'm born in Kiel.
I like to get around and make Fotos, go to art exibitions and other cities. I like to see the world and I like philosophy and going barefoot.

PHILOSOPHY

experience the life, reflect, meditate, heal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

very good and much fun :-)

Interests

health, meditation, nutrition, nature, psychology, history, art, films and documentarys, photography, finding the truth, bicycles, gardening, flea market, free energy, organic food, vegetarian, vegan, no facebook,

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • news
  • movies
  • history
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Der Alchimist von Paulo Coelho, Monthy Python: Life of Brian, Ghandi Film, Vergebung Film, Let's make money, We Feed The World, Plastic Planet, Fair Game 2010, "Taking Woodstock", Banksy,
Caveman Show, Thrive, Patch Adams, Conversations with God, Luther, Momo, Amelie, Astrid Lindgrens Books, Chocolat Film, Bar 25

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

many, eat crocodile in Zimbabwe, lived in a cave (Mallorca mountains), visited Villa Villekulla/Sweden, meditated on top of Bundestag,
owned a fire engine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see SURFTIME’s full profile. It’s free!