Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • thinking about my mission?
  • I've been educated well, thanks
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Wish I knew. Looking for it right now.

ABOUT ME

I guess, given that I'm travelling again, it would be appropriate to fill this. :)
I come from Buenos Aires, Argentina, but moved to Berlin, Germany, in the end of 2012. I'm a software developer and have been involved with software for most of my life, although I've filled different roles (programmer, teacher, analyst, business director).
I like cooking and eating, visual arts, music, walking, biking, looking at both the mountains and the see.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm a moral relativist, which means I try not to judge other people because they don't act in a way I agree. I just prefer to let them live (at least if they let me live also). But that does not mean I have no personal north or that I will act as if there were no rules governing men. It's just that I don't feel more enlightened than my neighbours.

Interests

Too many...
Creating and building in general: from software to furniture, music or painting.
Learning, mostly from my own experiences.
Travelling and visiting new places.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • business
  • teaching
  • software
  • visual arts
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Love reading, mostly novels... I always find a hard time enumerating authors or titles.
I like movies, although I do not dedicate them enough time lately, and almost never go to the cinema.
Music, mostly rock, britpop, electronic, punk, indie.

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe learning is more important than teaching, so if I can help others learn, that's great. About what? Just let me know. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Germany, Hungary, Kenya, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Senegal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups