Susan Redmond's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Arabic
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From I grew up in the south east of France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old, I'm an actor on theater show in france for 4 years, and I'm half irish.
I used to live in paris, and I am now living in Grenoble, witch is a city not so far from Italie, surronded by the moutains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling in Ireland for 20 days, to discover the contry, and also to meet my family in dublin. Couchsurfing seems to be a good way to meet people and see a bit the the real irish life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of differents music, I believe what I love the best is french hip hop and rap. I love americans writters, my favorite must be Richard Brautigan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've in New Orleans for a month and I loved the city, and of course the beautiful music played everyday and everywhere.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to do a great french "cuisine"! and I would love to learn english better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share is my travelling experience, good moments, my "joie de vivre" of course!

Countries I’ve Visited

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Susan’s full profile. It’s free!