Фотографии пользователя Susann Rothfuss

Верификация не пройдена

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Susann. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 42 Отзывs 29 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Studying, German Teacher
  • Let's say, school did less than traveling did.
  • Из Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Right now I live in Krakow, Poland, for a semester abroad :) What an amazing place!

After some years of moving around, working and traveling, seeking and finding, leaving and arriving,
I have now kind of settled in Leipzig, which caught and kept me and currently makes me very happy to be a part of it. I started studying here and became more passionate about my subject than I would have expected. It feels good to realize, that not only traveling can make you feel fulfilled, but also being comfortably at home somewhere.

I live in a cute little shared flat with three wonderful housemates and a balcony paradise, I have a garden close to the house where I grow some veggies, I bike around town, take walks in the neighbourhood, take my hammock to the park, let my head smoke in the beautiful student library, find excuses to drink coffee, spend hours cooking fancy meals, and working the one or other hour in whatever job comes up... lots of things to keep me busy.

I like to enjoy life as much as I can, mostly in music, good food, beautiful nature and beautiful people. Being aware of what you have got is a big task, but I practice every day :)
I also play the bass and love to jam.

PHILOSOPHY

"The man is like a tree and his environment a pot. The pot needs to get bigger if the tree wants to grow".

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I have had a lot of wonderful experiences in the last 5 years and I am very thankful to everyone who has made this happen.

Because I want to keep it up to that high level, I appreciate personal requests and seeing that you show and interest in where and with who you stay :) I have the same for you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

lots of surfing in Holland, Germany, Italy, Slovenia and more, hosting in Manchester.

All in all: LOTS of good experience, MANY awesome people and really good new friends!!!

Интересы

hard to break down to a few words - mainly music, health, spirituality, yoga, food, nature, bikes, philosophy, feminism and good people.

  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • biking
  • health
  • 

Музыка, кино и книги

Dancehall, Reggae, Dub/Dubstep/DnB -- I'm crazy about Jamaican culture, used to play in a Reggae Band, started being a DJ (part time rather, haha) and fanatically learn as many new Dancehall steps as possible. I can show you some!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

many!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I hope to meet inspiring people and I hope my way of live inspires others aswell.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Susann. Это бесплатно!