Susanne Siegel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

WANDERLUST!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled the world for nine months. Now I'm back home and I really miss the great time I had.
So it seems to be a good idea to invite the world to my home :)

Interests

Going to concerts, cycling, reading books, cooking and baking, watching TV series, swimming, playing board games, having rooftop-barbecues and coffee with friends, playing the piano, travelllllling, ...

  • books
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • sign language
  • playing the piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Highasakite, Marina and The Diamonds, Shake Shake Go, The Sounds, Tegan and Sara, Ellie Goulding, Sigur Rós, Muse, Bastille, Belle & Sebastian, Anna Ternheim, Miss Li, Arcade Fire, Brandi Carlile, Friska Viljor, Florence & the Machine, Milky Chance, Katzenjammer, Of Monsters and Men, Angus and Julia Stone, An Horse, Wallis Bird, Death Cab For Cutie, Shout Out Louds, Zaz, Hello Saferide, Fleet Foxes, ...

Books: Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, The Knot, Silver Linings, Beneath the Wheel, Why We Took the Car, This Heated Place, Buddenbrooks, The Hunger Games, Tales of the City, ...

TV-Shows: Broadchurch, Transparent, Orange Is the New Black, Girls, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, House of Cards, Friends, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited beautiful elephants at their retirement home in Cambodia

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn playing the guitar and get to know good recipes from all over the world.

Y quiero mejorar mi español!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some sign language and cook German Kaesespaetzle for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Cook Islands, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Susanne’s full profile. It’s free!