Susi Mølgaard

Billund, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Susi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, Dutch, English, Swedish; learning French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • Educated as a KaosPilot and I have a 3 year all-around-ed...
  • From I grew up close to Stockholm, Sweden, and my youth in Denmark
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Teacher in Communication and Personal Development in Queenstown, NZ.

Years ago:
At the moment (feb ´09) i am about to sail across the atlantic ocean with my boyfriend to explore the treasures of southamerica. We expect to arrive in brazil, probably Recife and later Rio de Janiero in the end of February!


My passion is art in all forms. my favorites are music (ALL kinds, not so much opera though), moviemaking, painting and all kinds of creative ways of expression. I like to travel and meet stranger, dance, festivals, silence, trying things i have never tried, solving problems and much, much more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I recently joined, but when im finally home, not trvelling anymore i will offer my couch to you if you come close to where i live (wherever that will be at that moment).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Susi’s full profile. It’s free!