Suzy Wieser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Banking
  • Bachelors degree
  • From Albuquerque, NM, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I love the outdoors and am looking to relocate to a small mountain town in Colorado. I have the sweetest golden retriever and a very bischon frise.. the fluffy white dogs. I keep him cut short as the snow sticks to him when we snow shoe. We spend a lot of time outdoors with fishing and hiking. I love a good glass of wine, home brewed beer and cooking with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing as I am looking at starting s business venture and I don't have a lot of cash as I want to use it towards my new business. I want to spend time in our lovely little mountain towns and see what feels right and what town may be able to support another small business. And, of course, meet people in the area!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all types of music but love little hole in the wall good and local performers . I am not much of s movie goer but keep up with what is showing...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Packed up a couple of times and traveled across the country with my pups for new jobs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to know more about cooking great food and to turn that into more of a commercial venue. I am also part of golden retriever rescue of NM and would love to learn more about how I can turn that passion into a possible business of partnering with a vet or newly graduated vet who may need a partner.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Household chores, cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Suzy’s full profile. It’s free!