Svenske Mielke's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenske’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swedish; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • part time student, snowboard/surf instructor, musician
  • Kunsthochschule Burg Giebichenstein
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

N E W | N E W | N E W (for guests)
A big hello to everyone. At the moment I'm super busy with Uni and traveling in between, so I don't have a lot of time for couch surfers lately! If there is an emergency, you can always contact me tho. Have a lovely day and week and life. Good karma and lots of love, S :*

Ahoy, my name is Svenske and I'm in love with music and sounds and trying to write my first album. I like to spend a lot of time outside and enjoy natures beauty, especially with my dog mojo. The last few years I've been traveling around the world, working in all kinds of jobs and countries. Then I decided to start studying and now I'm a part-time student, who can't stop traveling tho. In the summer I'm addicted to the ocean and in the winter to the snow. Both with boards underneath my feet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been couch surfing on Hawaii and simply fell in love with the idea of it. Cause of this community I've visited places I could have never imagined and met people that I now care about and are part of my life. I'm always curious to meet new people and about everything that makes them thrive.

Interests

  • dogs
  • books
  • photography
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • food
  • nature
  • people
  • plants
  • skating
  • songwriting
  • art and design

Music, Movies, and Books

Something I have to talk about rather then writing down a list.

What I Can Share with Hosts

good vibes and lots of aloha spirit
the kitchen, the food, the beer, the wine, the guitar, the piano, the couch, the room, the moment, the stories, the mood, the emotion - simply everything beautiful

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Portugal, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenske’s full profile.

My Groups