Sven Giesbrecht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Estonian, French, Polish, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student of Social Sciences
  • existing ;)
  • From Essen, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world while working hard on enjoying my life!

ABOUT ME

I would describe myself as a very open-minded guy that gets along with nearly everyone. I'm totally uncomplicated and quite talkative - just not too much in the morning. But even in the morning I'm in a good mood :)

I love to travel as much as I can. I love to explore new places and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm quite new to CS so I don't have any couchsurfing experiences - but I hope for some experiences soon.

Interests

Mountainbiking, Hiking, Football, Traveling, Skateboarding

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skateboarding
  • soccer
  • languages
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did my ERASMUS-semester in Tallinn. This was the best decision in my life and I just can advise you to do the same, if you have the possibility.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always like to learn stuff about different cultures and languages - I don't want to be a random tourist. I want to see how life is in different cities, as much as it is possible.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sven’s full profile. It’s free!