Svenja Boebel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm studying right now in Frankfur Main.
  • From Saarland, near the french boarder.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a student and live with my mom in a small village near Frankfurt am Main. I'm not originally from Hessen. Used to live in Saarland, south-west of Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When my mom is traveling because of her work, I would be happy if I haven't to be alone at home :D and I think it's fun to meet new people from all over the world, make new friends!

Interests

I like playing Volleyball, go out at the weekend and meet my friends.

  • traveling
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Love movies and books. Right now my favorite is "Game of Thrones" but that changes every week :-D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Wixhausen is not far away from Frankfurt City or Darmstadt. If we decide for you to stay here for a sleepover, you can use the kitchen, bathroom.... Don't have to bring some towels or whatever along, I got those.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Dominican Republic, France, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!