Fotos von Svenja Mangold

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Svenja zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • I´m going to study next year
  • Waldorfschool
  • Aus Germany
  • Profil zu 55 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello,
my name is Svenja i am 21 years old and live in Germany. I love to laugh and to spend time with friends and family, to travel and to meet new people. I have finished school last year and since then I have been working at various theaters in Munich, it was a very exciting and inspiring time. At the moment I'm confronted with the so-called "great freedom" after school and there are so many changes but I very enjoy this time in which I collect so many experiences. I am a very balanced and open-minded person I like being together with many people, currently I live in a flat with six other people.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I like the idea that through Couchsurfing places are losing their anonymity. For me, things like sharing and communication is very important and I am always happy to meet diferent kinds of people. I think one can only really discover a place if you meet the people who live there. I like it to feel myself home at different places.

Interessen

I have a great interest in dance, theater and film. For me, these three areas are very special forms of communication because one has the possibility to make ideas visible which exist at first only in the mind of a single person. You can get in touch with an audience and so things may arise. And of course one can be creative together.
I love doing sports and being active. I need nature but also the city and I have a passion for literature.
But of course, my main interest is to meet exciting people. ;-)

  • arts
  • books
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • sports

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Oh, it's impossible for me to list all my favorites here there are too many. But I can list my current favorites =>

Book: Beneath the Wheel written by Hermann Hesse.
Music: Stand High Patrol
Movie: Train de vie (Radu Mihaileanu)

My favorites are always changing :-)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Travelling through Colombia.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I am happy to share my home with others people. I like to cook together and spend cozy and funny evenings together.
I look forward to welcome people from all over the world.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

The most beautiful place in Bavaria. I live at the moment at the Ammersee, it's a lake in Upper Bavaria near the alps. In the summer there is nothing better than waking up early to jump into the lake and swim in direction to the Alps. In addition, here live a lot of nice young people and there is always something going on.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Colombia, France, Georgia, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Svenja zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!