Svenja Erdbeerkuchen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Romanian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Socialworker and Outdoortrainer
  • Studing the master of socialwork
  • From Brunswick, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am open-minded, sometimes a little bit quite person, because in the beginning I am somethimes a bit shy but after a short time it turns to a talkactive person.
what can I say? I am an outdoortrainer and studying international and intercultural social work.
I love travelling, and can`t stay long at one place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because it is a nice possibility to get in contact with other travellers to host them and to be hosted.

Interests

I would like to know new people, have nice discussions and adventure. I love travelling and see different places, art, climbing, outdoor activities, concerts, get to know new people and cultures.

My passion is the nature, spending that much time as possible there and enjoying the quiteness compare to the citylife.

  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • travelling
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music is more or less heavy metal, but this depends from my mode, i also listen to a lots of different music typs.

the favorite Books are:
The big Trip, Journey to the Centre of the earth, It, H.P. Lovecrafts books, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

rockclimbing! And of course to go to Romania for 6 month and met so nice people! :-) I really miss you guys :'-(

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking and can share recipes with, my travel experiences and to show you the City where I currently live in.
Also i could teach you some outdoor-survival-tools

What I Can Share with Hosts

With hosts I can share my travel experiences, my calmness and my love to get contact with new cultures. I like to share all what I have

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Svenja’s full profile. It’s free!