Swantje Reifarth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Swantje’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Elmshorn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from a small town in northern germany called Elmshorn and moved to Göttingen in October 2016 to study medicine. I like to go out a lot and I also like to do sports like tennis and hockey.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered on couchsurfing to meet new people and to really get to know the cities I am visiting not only as a tourist.

Interests

  • singing
  • traveling
  • hockey
  • ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music, it depends: I like to dance to EDM but I also enjoy listening to big band music, especially "blood,sweat and tears".
I read a lot of books, mostly novels and I love TV series like scrubs and how i met your mother.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to surf and I am keen on learning to speak different languages.
I am also open-minded and like to experience new things, eat new foods and get to know other cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've only been living in Göttingen for a few months now but I fell in love with this city! There are lots of students, that's why there are lots of bars and clubs but also a lot of culture. I could show you around so maybe you would start to like this place as much as I do :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Denmark, England, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Swantje’s full profile. It’s free!