Ashley Hutchinson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Plumber
  • NVQs Plumbing
  • From Barrow-in-Furness England
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel Australia and the world and meet as many awsome people as we can!!!!

ABOUT ME

My name is Ash and my girlfriends name is Emma. We are 23 and 22 and are both from the same town in England uk. We have been together now for 2 and a half years, we moved to Spain to work in the tourisum industory when we first met and are currently travelling Australia. We are both really easy going and love meeting new people. We are both very open minded and will try anything once.

PHILOSOPHY

Positive thinking brings positive things!!! Always think positive and good things will happen, and even if they don't you will feel better anyway!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We would like to surf at the moment until we see everything we want to see. Then the plan is to settle down and get people to surf our couch :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have not yet couch surfed but hope that is not going to put people off, please give us a chance!!!

Interests

Music, Fishing, Mountain Climbing, Politics, Travelling

  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Jhonny Cash, Billy Joel, Kiss, anything really
And we will both read anything too!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Great barrier reef, amasing!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Plumbing skills and card tricks!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, Malaysia, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!