Фотографии пользователя Sydnie Belland

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sydnie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Языки не указаны
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • I am currently playing
  • I am currently finishing up my Political Science degree
  • Из Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 45%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

Hallo! I am currently living in Berlin, I am from Edmonton, Alberta, a Franco-Albertan lady. I love to explore, play,dance,sing,read,write,paint,travel, cook, eat, make friends and all those other good things. I'm pretty relaxed and like to socialize but sometimes like to go off on my own and sit in silence. I was a professional french Canadian folk dancer until I injured my back, getting back into the swing of things with yoga and long walks and dance parties on the D.L . I am a Political Science and Philosophy Graduate with an strong workload in Psychology and Fine Arts. I love animals and don't smoke, I've lived with all walks of life, vegan, vegetarian meat eaters and I respect any of the aforementioned. Hmmm what else, I think that's a good blurb. Cheers, mad love to all.

PHILOSOPHY

The moon need only be reached for to be achieved.

Интересы

Music, cooking,traveling, dancing, singing, playing, exploring, cuddling animals, politics, painting, charcoal drawing, getting messy with art, and generally having a good time and making friends.

  • animals
  • arts
  • humanities
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • political science
  • psychology
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

V for Vendetta, Un homme et son peche, the misfits, parks and rec., fight club... to be continued

Где я побывал(-а)

Belize, Czech Republic, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Nicaragua

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Germany, Mexico

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sydnie. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы