Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylvie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, Polish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • nature sciences
  • From Havirov
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Barcelona

ABOUT ME

I live in Czech Republic all my life on various palaces. I like travelling, high-hiking, tramping...etc... I visit various country in Europe but I never have been in another continent:) I study geology, mineralogy and nature protection in nature sciences.

PHILOSOPHY

I haven't any strong opinion, any religion, any concrete form, for me philosophy is not so important as practical life, I was interesting about various philosophy, each of them had some purpose and all of them pointing to same or similar targets. Actually I am interesting about Vipassana meditation, Yoga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am here firs time, then I haven't any experiences still.

Interests

I am interesting about nature style life including hand-craft, folklore, ecological agriculture, permaculture,permalot,kherga,racio food as macrobiotic, vegan, vegetarian, combaining food, tramping, monitoring wild beasts in the Karpaty, cycling, reading, dancing (alternative, jam, psychedelic psytrance), astrology, alternative medicine, climbing, swimming, hiking.

  • folklore
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • agriculture
  • geology
  • medicine
  • religion

Join Couchsurfing to see Sylvie’s full profile. It’s free!