Logo orange

Oana's Groups

Oana C

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Italian
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Playing different roles: the PA, the...
  • Grandpa's kindergarten, Universities...
  • From Simleu Silvaniei, Transilvania
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover, share, love madly, breath deeply, laugh often, cry insanely.

ABOUT ME

Born in Transylvania, living and working in UK. Finally affording to travel outside of Europe and very much looking forward to that. Australia is first on my list, so wombats, here I come! I enjoy getting to know all sorts of people, I get along with everyone as long as they have common sense. I think excessively, I'm a bit of a nutter, I'm really bad at translating jokes in English and famous for not giving up. I've never been drunk, but I don't really need it, I am fairly mad already.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, I do have couple friends that used this site and convinced me is the way forward.

Interests

People of all kinds, discovering the world outside and inside me. Yoga, hiking, meeting people with big hearts and sharing what we are.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've loved.

Teach, Learn, Share

More share than teach - yoga, tantra, anything about life, spirituality, presence, being here and now and loving it all. I'd gladly cook for people. Share my walks and time.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My own presence. I can be quiet or talkative, depending on what's needed. I can make a [only vegetarian] meal from pretty much anything , I'm good at leaving a place the way I found it. I teach yoga, so if you are into that sort of things, you can have your own private practice session :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Oana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile