Synne Sandach's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Synne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Landscaping
  • Gardener
  • From Fulda, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Synne,27, and I´am from Germany. Currently is my english very bad. I want to change that. In the following text I´ll try to explain who I´am. My mother is shepherdess and we had always many kinds of animals..pigs, horses, geese, rabbits,dogs,cats..etcetera.Latest 150goats.. : I love the work with animals..whatever.. to care, to feed,to clear the stall..I like everything.Nothing makes more sense for me then to wake up early to take care for animals.
I have an education as kindergartener and landscaper. The last years I worked the most time in the forest (to plant trees, build fences) I prefer to work outside but I can also cook, clean up or take care for children :)
I like it to share a dinner (or just time) , to have good conversations with a little bit philosophy and space for dreams ,thougths and fun. But sometimes I need a moment to backtrack to get some silence for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My aim is it to find a Host where I can work, learn the language,to get to know the people,the landscape,learn new skills and to see life.
I think Couchsurfing is a good way to get know locals and its more relaxed than a hostel.


cooking (vegan) :) sustainability, outdoor, handicrafts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I refracted my thumb by catching a goat ...

No, I didn´t really Amazing things..hmmm...

Teach, Learn, Share

.Teach...- hmm!?
.Learn...- A lot!
.Share..- Time , Conservations, Meals

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time , Conservations, Meals ( I´ll love to cook for you )

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Synne’s full profile. It’s free!