Szilamer Palfi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szilamer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Romanian; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication and Public Relation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Szilamer Palfi, I'm a 31 years old Hungarian person living since 2015 in Austria.

I was born in Saint George, Romania, where near me lives approximately other 1,2 million Hungarian people :)

I studied at the Hungarian Transylvanian University Communication and Public Relation.

I'm a very talkative, open-minded, honest, friendly, who every time want to know new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My aim is to find some new friends from all over the world, to know more about other cultures.

Interests

In my free time, I like to listen music, shoot some pictures, learn new languages, meet with my friends, do sport, read some interesting books, watch movies, tv series especially sci-fis, and travel.

  • books
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • communications
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I realized my childhood dream, which was to work in the field of mass media.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, life experience,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Szilamer’s full profile. It’s free!