Renata Tari's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renata’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Work as a home based nurse in the UK, and always into som...
  • Marketing and PR, in progress...
  • From Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Life is a fairy tale, and it depends on you what's your role in it.


Back in good old Europe. The Caribbean was nice and fun, but I prefer to live here and holiday there. I'm working in the UK now, traveling and exploring the country in my free time. Moving to Edinburgh this summer, so soon I'll be availibe for hosting again.
I like to enjoy life at most, love to travel, learn new cultures, lenguages, people.
Very likely professional to get out of trouble, and also get into it :-) Not that much any more, I grew up.
Have my plans for the future, although I am very flexible, I have my goal, but the route is changing.
I have a lots of friends all around the world.
I am very friendly, and make relationships easily. I like to help people and show them things I know or like, or what they are curious about.
I have my kinky moods sometimes, that brings out my sarcastical, black humored side. Love the sea, learning kiteboard now, funny stuff, bit tuff, but once you get it, just fun.
Looking forward for new experience all the time.
And here in Margarita, there are planty of them.
So far so good! I'll never stop discovering the world.


I like to enjoy every moment I could.
"Always look at the bright side of life."
I have planes for the future, but always ready to start everything again, elsewhere.
You could create your own life, so do it.
Life is a fairy tale, and it depends on you what's your role in it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm be happy to meet nice people from all around the world.
I'm not living in a penthouse, but a friendly litte flat, one or two persons I can manage if I'm in town.
I like to have company, I'm barely at home only for sleep, always on board, hang around with friends.

My sister recently moved in with me, so it make it more difficult to organize if I can host you, but if you are lucky or let me know in time it can be. But of course, it dose not cut dawn my go-out-and-have-fun mood.
So why not gain this opportunity CS has to have more fun :-D


I have all positive exeprience, meet very nice and respectful people, had a nice time and a lot of fun,hope I'll meet more folk here, make new frineds, also visit some new places, act a fool a bit again, like in my twenties.


Dance tango
Books, I just eat them :-)
Good music, no specific genre
Nature, travel, animals, horses, theatre, movies,
write poems and novels, hunting, shooting-range, exibitions, art, etc.
I love movies, learning screenwriting at the moment.

  • animals
  • horses
  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • tango
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: depends on my mood, but really like art movies
Book: read a lot, history, ducument, adventure, funny stuff, crime, tales, almost everything.
Music: all instrumental, but first of all rock, -old, -new, -gothic; also jazz, tango, classic, oldies, rock&roll forever, and a list is endless.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me the sea itself it is amazing, sitting on the coast, or swimming, for me the best i can do.
It gives me energy, charge me up, wash my pain away, clean me, calm me down.
Water is my true element.
It was so beautiful to ride a horse on the coast.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn languages, and also can help if someone interested in mine. I am not a good teacher, but if I can help, or share my knowladge that somebody find useful, would be my pleasure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Slovenia, Spain, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Renata’s full profile. It’s free!