Szymon Michalik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Polish; learning Italian, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Economist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, short about me. I love to travel and explore and experience new places ;) I'm really in to learning and teaching languages. I got some crazy hobbies, I brew my own beer, travel a lot and study even more :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I' m looking for some friendly hosts to gain in exchange for good time and company some lifetime experiences in amazing places

Interests

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • homebrewing
  • archery
  • languages
  • teaching languages
  • foreign languages
  • beer brewing

Music, Movies, and Books

Progressive rock, jazz, good electronic music. Good movies and books. I play guitar.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages: I'm native Polish, who speak fluently Dutch and English. If you are interested in beer brewing and technology I can help you to start your studies. I got a master degree in finance and economics if you need a tutor I'm at your service :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and conversations, I'm pretty helpful person

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!