Szymon Molski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm young polish traveler. I'm learning history, polish and knowledge about society. I speak almost fluent english ;) . I've visited almost every country in Europe. Unfortunately most of them not for sightseeing but for playing (i'm in polish national curling junior team). I also amateurishly make photos (mostly portraits) but they haven't appear on any website yet. I'm full of positive energy and I would like to share it :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've signed up because I would like to meet interesting people. Of course this isn't only reason. I'm using this site also because hotels are expensive and camps often are far away from city center ;)

Interests

I've been playing curling for eight years and now I'm vice captain in polish national junior curling team. I love literature and movies. Of course only good one like "La grande bellezza" , "To Kill a Mockingbird" or "A Single Man" but i also like to watch movies like "Avengers" or "Interstellar". About the books i don't have favorite genre. Among books I've recently read i can recommend "1984" by George Orwell, "In Cold Blood" by Truman Capote and "Ragtime" by E. L. Doctorow.

  • books
  • literature
  • movies
  • history
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2015 I've played World Mixed Doubles Curling Championships in Soczi (city in Russia) as a polish national mixed double team, unfortunately we haven't passed to playoffs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Szymon’s full profile. It’s free!