Fotos de Taco Pauka

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Taco. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 62, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Cultural Entrepeneur and Tourist Guide
  • Theatre, tourism
  • De Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I live together with Brigit in Almere. Read more about me at www.tacopauka.nl and www.staag.nl (sites contain English sections).

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

The obvious: I like to meet new people and share stories.

Intereses

Arts, theatre, museums, politics, people...

  • arts
  • politics

Música, películas y libros

Anything but marching music...

Algo increíble que he hecho

.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Tell me all about you!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

As an experienced and qualified guide I can help you finding places to visit, in Amsterdam as well as in many other parts of the Netherlands.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Taco. ¡Es gratis!