Jörgen Laurentius Heuer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jörgen Laurentius’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Entrepeneur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Dutch bloke originally from Oisterwijk, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands, travelling through Europe. Recently I sold a few business activities after years of hard work and periods of unhealthy business pressure. At the same time I decided to follow my heart while still young and try not ending up with a bucketlist.

It's always been my dearest wish to travel through Europe and adapt to the locals, tourists and eventually make myself useful to other people and nature. I'm definitely not looking for something going up in the city. I am looking for guidance serving my goal, therefore new experiences as well as accommodation.


I like to think of myself as a sociable, fun, positive minded, easy going person with a wide range of experience and knowledge in many areas. In addition, sportive, self motivated and interested in meeting people, cultures. Deeply in love with nature!

Before I was travelling with my dog... Unfortunately Noll passed away a few months ago!

Activities/Interests: Walking, Hiking, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Photography, Nature, Dogs, Music, Gigs, Dancing, Good Vibes, Theatre, Art & Culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Change and explore life and nature, meeting nice, happy people and cultures...


Need lots of activity!

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • art
  • food
  • travelling
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • gigs
  • dance
  • theatre
  • nature walks
  • mountain hiking
  • art festivals

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, France, Netherlands, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jörgen Laurentius’s full profile. It’s free!