Tai Keidar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

look for nice places to travel,hike and visit..
Adventures and experiences..!!

ABOUT ME

I'm 25, starting my life...

After traveling and working around the world for almost 3 years, it's time for me to get some knowledge 😉
So I'm starting my acting school in September.

I'm a very positive happy person,searching for beautiful places and people..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is the best way to know a country from the inside...

Interests

I love to learn new things-looking,watching reading talking..
I'm always curious about everything!
I love running,cycling and swimming..
Food food food!!
I'm cooking a lot!
I'm really in to the wine world..
Like going out with friend,drink a beer or just enjoy the evening..;-)

  • acting
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Like to listen to music-as long it's music and not some crapy noise..;-)
In my iPhone you'll find:
Pink Floyd
Queen
Bob Marley
Milki chance
Gramatik
Paco de Lucia and so on...
many different kinds of music..
When I'm going out,I prefer to seat in places with good music,especially live music!

Movies!
If it's a good movie,I don't really care about the type..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Annapurna trek in nepal
"El Camino DE Santiago " in spain

Teach, Learn, Share

Well,this is hard to tell..
I can share some Israeli cooking experience,some chords on the guitar..
I can teach some practical self-defense moves,
several ways to whistle..:-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking Israeli food together, good talk..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Montenegro, Nepal, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Tai’s full profile. It’s free!