Tal Carmy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Research Assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Israel and USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm in between college and grad school for good reasons, money and the desire to travel (well, saving up for traveling, so I guess it's just about the money). I want to travel and experience the world as much as I can at this age before excuses spill in. I plan to travel the world for 10 months prior to attending medical school. I'm now gaining as much experience needed to be accepted and money as I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So many places and cultures to visit, learn, and experience. You always want to plan the best trip, but in the end of the day, the best people to help out are those who are familiar with the place. I want to meet people in places I travel and learn from there, as well as help others who wish to learn about my hometown.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined couchsurfing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My shakshuka, Mediterranean dish, it's not too bad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!