Talha Kucuksungur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Talha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Talha hereeee!
29 years old and living in Amsterdam. Working as a IT product owner for banks. Whenever I have the chance, I espace the grind.
Open to explore new places and people. I enjoy new kitchens and different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet up with new people

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • friends
  • sun
  • sunsets
  • information technology
  • city trips

Music, Movies, and Books

The gladiator, pop, hiphop, techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Committed myself to a fulltime job 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

Open to explore new places, people and food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, barista skills, cleaning

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Talha’s full profile.