Tali A's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently travelling in Argentina.

I am easy going person, i am happy the most of the time; I like to meet new people, and to enjoy the life. My passion is to know about local culture. I am travelling with Andre, he is a photographer:)

My philosofy is seize the day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet people, I like to travel and be in contact with people from all the word.

Interests

I'd like to read, take pictures, and meeting with friends.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is Women Who Run With the Wolves

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling for one year

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice moments, to enjoy to cook together. A bed in our living room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Tali’s full profile.

My Groups