Stella Shih's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German, Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Uni student
  • Pingtung University
  • From Tainan City, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Hsiang Yuan! Just call me Stella, it's easier ;)
Currently studying in uni and learning languages.
Love traveling, adventures and new things.
I'm open-minded, outgoing but also somewhat shy :''D
But if you get to know me, you'll think I'm kinda crazy lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting and hanging out with new people, getting to know different cultures, and also would like to share my stories with others.

Interests

  • picnic
  • traveling
  • music
  • watching movies
  • people watching
  • walking around
  • positive thinking
  • taking pictures
  • reading novels
  • watching youtube videos

Music, Movies, and Books

Films : The Virgin Suicides, Mulholland Drive, The Graduate, Some Like it Hot.

Musicals : The Phantom of the Opera, Into the Woods

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This summer, after my 20th birthday, I got to spend two months in Berlin with one of my best friends.
I love traveling around without my parents (mom and dad I still love you) and learning to be independent.
I often get lost but I love it cause it's the best way to explore a new place.
I've learnt a lot (German and some life lessons), and have met a lot of new people around the world!
We also went to night clubs, (techno music everywhere) and found most of them boring lol
I think for now this is the most unforgettable thing I've ever done.

Teach, Learn, Share

Food (I don't share it but we can go somewhere and eat together lol)

Chinese (It's okay if you don't even wanna know)

Traveling experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Stella’s full profile. It’s free!