Tal Yarom's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • B.A student
  • From Hod Hasharon, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hi! I'm Tal and I'm a 25 year old Psychology and Cognitive Science student at Ben-Gurion University in Beer Sheva, Israel.
I'll be starting my third year of school next year, only this semester I'll be spending in Canada, as an exchange student at McGill University!
I suppose anyone interested in couch surfing loves to travel and meet new people, and I'm no different :) I was going to write I'm up for any new experience, but it started to sound a bit pornographic, so to sum it up- I'm easy going, easy to laugh with (or at, if you need a confident boost) and I love to cook and travel.
I'm so excited (and I just can't hide it ♫) about my coming stay in Montreal and would love to expand my knowledge of Canada (even though the basics were clearly provided by Robin Scherbatsky).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hopefully I'll have more to add to this field in a few months :)


Music, Arts, Swimming, Movies, Books, Writing online profiles.

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • psychology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Anything by Disney, or just a quick marathon of Lord the Rings.
Music: pretty much everything!
Books: currently working my way up "Game of Thrones". This should keep me busy for the next few years.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing Mt. Villarica's 2800 meters height of snowy roads for hours, and then sliding all the way down was hands down the most exilirating experience I've ever had.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Peru, Poland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!