Tamara e Dario  cpdolcissima's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara e Dario ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2022
  • studying and working
  • Litterature and engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a young couple super in love and super happy with life; we love hiking, sport, animals, nature, adventures, sauna, disco, swimming pool, red wine, and staying naked at home :-) .... we are open minded. We love to try new experiences and make new friends. Let's enjoy the city together.
If you are a tango lover, we can go together to milonga.
Before we met, we had our separate profiles, but now as we are always together we have decided to create a brand new couple account!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to know new amazing people that will tell us some nice stories about their life experiences

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • movies
  • hiking
  • nature
  • sport
  • run

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

She went around the entire south and central America by hitch-hiking.
He went around Europe and Italy by car ( and Flixbus 72 hours!! ahaha)

Teach, Learn, Share

French, English, Engineering and repairing things

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will share our love for life and people

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cuba, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara e Dario ’s full profile.

My Groups