Fotos von Tamara Gu

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 7 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tamara zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Romanian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Croatian, Finnish, Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

Hey everybody!
My name is Tamara and I come from Austria. I love to meet new people and to learn about different cultures and languages.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To be honest, I did couchsurfing before I joined the community. And as this experience was so positive, I decided to make a profile on my own to be able to write a good reference to my hosts- and of course to get to know new people. And since then I have met and hosted amazing people and stayed at really great places.

Interessen

I am interested in remarkable, extraordinary things in almost every imagineable field- art, music, languages, cultures, movies, history, philosophy, even some sports ;)

  • arts
  • movies
  • origami
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

The music I listen to depends a lot on my mood. But I listen to basically everything, classical music, hard rock, techno, rap, reggae, hip hop, pop, sometimes even operas.
The book I am reading at the moment is "Stapanul Inelelor", "The Lord of the Rings" in Romanian. I have always wanted to read this book, and when I went into this book shop in Bucharest, I just couldn't say no ...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I hate days in which I don't do at least one amazing thing.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

My mother tongue is German, so if you want to practise your German or learn a few words, I would love to help you :)
I can also teach you some really awesome Origami or some Chinese graphic characters ;)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I am very interested in languages and cultures and I know a bit about these topics. I have also travelled quite a bit already and would love to exchange travel stories with you ;)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Austria, Finland, Germany, Romania, Taiwan

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tamara zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!