Fotos de Tamara Herrera

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tamara. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • Business
  • De Castile and León, Spain
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a Spanish student girl doing an intership in Paris for four months. I'm 22 years old. An outgoing girl enthusiastic to meet people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm trying to look for a place to sleep while I find a flat in Paris.

Intereses

I like sports, reading and travelling. I love animals, I have a dog. I used to play tennis, basketball, volleyball. I like playing chess too, or any table game.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Música, películas y libros

I like all kind of music, but I usually hear pop. I prefer comedy movies, but I watch action, fiction, terror or romantics movies.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Santiago's road for one week.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Living in Spain, differences about the north and the south, culture, ...

Países que he visitado

France, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tamara. ¡Es gratis!