Photos de Tamara Tobler

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 75 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 12 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tamara. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • management assistant
  • management assistant
  • De St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
  • Profil renseigné à 85 %

À propos de moi

I am a nature lover and a discoverer.
I love rooftop terraces, mini-festivals, strolling through cities and blooming gardens.
I like to travel, to dance, to laugh, to cook and eat, to listen to different kind of music and to meet up with people. To be in motion in body and mind is very important for me. So I am in the first row if its about to try out a new sport, discover new places or learn about other lifestyles. Obviously because I am from Switzerland I like to hike. :-)
I am a very communicative person who loves to share time with others. Even if I can manage really well being alone. In this calm moments I like to read, to write or to listen to music.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

One day, baby, when we’ll be old, oh baby, when we’re old and think of all the stories that we could have told... - I don't want to think about them, I want to tell them.

Centres d'intérêt

  • books
  • dining
  • reading
  • music
  • basketball
  • travelling
  • nature
  • life
  • sport
  • different cultures
  • healthy lifestyle

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Books: Jorge Bucay...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Snorkeling with dolphins, sharks, seals and turtles...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Basketball / German ;-) / Cooking meals together / Talking about travel experiences

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Costa Rica, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tamara. L'inscription est gratuite !